And we’re back! Kinda.

At least for this week or so.

Anyway, yeah, I’m still around. Just got through graduating (Bachelor’s in Communication) and getting finals and stuff out of the way. I’m taking a month or so off to just sit back and relax (and get caught up on my ever-growing ‘stuff to watch’ list) before hitting up the job market and hoping people still hire around here. This means you guys are probably gonna get more Grass Pants goodness (or badness, whichever you prefer) in the coming weeks.

Thankfully, this isn’t one of those times where I say I’m coming back, post one thing, then disappear again for two, three months (hi, second half of 2012). Time off from Guild Wars and League of Legends has given me the opportunity to give some… less-talked-about, we’ll say, games a shot. Mostly RPGs, as I am a weak man who fears change.

So yeah, new stuff is indeed coming tomorrow and it’s feeling pretty good to actually have stuff to write about again. Also, I may or may not be giving this whole ‘video content’ thing a shot. I’ve got a few ideas, but I’m really picky about quality and presentation, so nothing’s set in stone yet.

Anyway, thanks to you guys for putting up with this super-erratic schedule I’ve had lately. I can’t promise it’s going to get better, but I’ll certainly try to be a bit more consistent or a bit more transparent if I’m going to drop off the face of the internet for a month or so. Anyway, it’s nearly 4 AM, so I’m out. As always, thanks for reading and have a good’un!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And we’re back! Kinda.

  1. John Sato says:

    Yay for graduation! Looking forward to what you have in the works.

  2. darkandchoco says:

    Congratulations on your graduation! Welcome to the unemployed club lololol! =3

Leave a Reply

