Pseudo-hiatus?

Hey, folks. Updates are gonna be spotty for a while. Unfortunately, it’s become another one of those situations where either I have nothing to write about (my own fault, really; too many unreviewed games and unwatched series) or I just don’t know how to say what I want to say. I have a few ideas in mind, but they’re probably going to either drastically change or straight-up go the way of the dodo before I come back.

The only things I can promise is Quinn first impressions for you League of Legends types and an Etrian Odyssey 4 review when that shows up. Also Pikmin 3, assuming it ever stops getting pushed back.

So, yeah. Apologies for taking nearly ten days to say this, and even more apologies for being all spotty and non-existent. Hopefully when I come back on a regular basis (remember the good ol’ days of M/W/F updates?), I’ll have more to talk about.

Until then, thanks for reading and have a good’un.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

