Not Dead, Just Writer’s Blocked

Been a while since I wrote anything on here, just throwing this out to let people know that I’m still around. I’m a little less inspired than I’d like to be, but I should be getting out content when Thresh comes out.

To be honest, I was kind of hoping for him to already be out so I could get somethin’ out on the site. Aside from that, I’ve got a few ideas in mind but I haven’t really been able to get them properly worded.

So yeah, just updatin’ you guys on what’s going on. Check back when Thresh is released for my first impressions on him. As always, thanks for readin’ and have a good’un.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not Dead, Just Writer’s Blocked

  1. Justin says:

    Thanks for letting us know. I think :3

Leave a Reply

