Music of the Wednesday – Fear Not This Night

I’ve put this one off for far too long. This is an absolutely beautiful piece of music (even if some of the lyrics are kind of cheesy at times) and Asja’s voice fits it perfectly. I don’t really have a huge lot to say about it, it’s just flat-out pretty and calming.

I know I haven’t been posting too much lately, but tomorrow expect me to finally respond to John’s tagging for the Anime Interrogation… Blogger.

Thing.

I don’t have the title handy, so enjoy the music. As always, thanks for reading and have a good’un.

This entry was posted in Music, Video Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

