Grass Pants Lives Through a Tornado!

Yeah, that’s where I’ve been. Taking today off, but updates will resume tomorrow with Jayce impressions. Now for the long version of what happened:

While I was writing the PFE article, the lights began to flicker. I decided to cut it short, post it, and hope for the best. Yeah, the best didn’t happen. 80+ mph winds, lots of lightning, and rain/hail. To my understanding, the tornado actually touched down in my town and completely wrecked a lot of power lines. I’ll have photos later today, courtesy of a buddy.

So… yeah. Ohio in June without power. Not cool, weather. Not cool. Anyhoo, I’m going to take it easy and catch up on some stuff today, so I will see you fine folks next time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grass Pants Lives Through a Tornado!

  1. darkandchoco says:

    Oh my… good thing you’re safe XD

  2. AceRailgun says:

    Good to hear you’re okay. I hope it wasn’t too crazy.

Leave a Reply

