Grass Pants is Taking a Break!

I hate to say it, but some not-amazing stuff is going on at the moment and – unfortunately – I don’t have the time or energy to give it (and everything else in my normal life) and you fine folks the attention you both deserve. Considering that I’ve spent the past few hours fairly pissed off, my writing would end up reflecting that and you guys come here to read me being a witty smartass, not someone with real anger.

So… I’m taking a bit of a break. No more than a week at most, but I may be back in a few days after I get things working on a more normal level. That means everything’s pushed back a week (and Jax impressions will be replaced by the new guy, which means Jax will be two weeks from now). I really wish I could stick around and get stuff done here, but I honestly don’t think I’ll be able to give you guys the quality you deserve.

So yeah, sorry about that. I’ll see you guys in about a week. Peace.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

