Grass Pants is Going to Tyria (again)!

The time has finally arrived! In roughly three hours I will be spending my summer weekend in beautiful scenic Tyria, home of men who can outrun centaurs and silly looking frog people who I really want to play as. Due to this, you will not be getting a real post today. However, I will be back on Monday to give my impressions of the new stuff that changed, including tier traits and other cool stuff. If you’d like something covered, feel free to hit me up in the comments section (probably your best bet) or however else you’d like.

If you’d like to join me (and a few of my closest friends) over the weekend, I will be on the North American server, Tarnished Coast. If you want to join, my email (you can add people by email, right?) is pikpikbak@gmail.com. I’d list characters, but I plan on doing a bit of everything that’s not thief this time around.

So on that note, I will see you fine folks on Monday. Peace.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

