Different Menus and Subcategories!

So hey, I’ve decided to mess around with the menus to help prevent against long-term clutter. If you’ve visited the website before, please take a moment of your time to answer this mini-poll to help me decide which is better for you fine folks.

This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Different Menus and Subcategories!

  1. Yamadipati says:

    If you have few categories then this getup is perfect. If you have a LOT of categories dropdown menus work best ^ _^)/

    • Thanks for the input!

      That’s what I was thinking as well, but… I mean, I’m mostly worried about subcategory pages becoming too massive. Let’s take my League of Legends Champion Impressions page for instance. 80-90 champions, with a new released every two weeks. Which I plan on covering.

      I was experimenting – for giggles and the sake of experimenting – with sub-subcategories in the drop-down style, but that just made it all kinds of wonky and bleh.

  2. GoodbyeNavi says:

    I like dropdown menus for most things.

Leave a Reply

