The Grass Feels Like Pants Celebrates One Year!

Wow. I honestly can’t believe I’ve stuck with this thing (schizophrenic update schedule aside) for a full year. When I started out, I fully expected to drop blogging after a month or so. But, y’know what? I love doing this. I’d even want to do this for a living (or something similar).

So yeah, I know this year wasn’t particularly amazing in terms of content or me being even vaguely consistent about updates. But you folks deserve better than that, because I wouldn’t be here without all of you. I can’t promise anything, but I will do everything in my power to get at least a post a week, hopefully more. That means more Music of the Whenever, more Looking Back, more Grass Pants Muses.

I hope. Anyway, you people are excellent. So, if you like what you see here, keep hitting up the blog, subscribe via email, tell your friends, do whatever you feel like doing to keep up-to-date and spread the word. And I will do whatever I can to keep you folks coming back.

Thanks for an amazing first year. Take it easy, happy holidays, and have a good’un.

This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Grass Feels Like Pants Celebrates One Year!

  1. AceRailgun says:

    Good job, keep up the good work. I look forward to seeing you around in the future.

  2. atvrcr says:

    One year definitely deserves a congrats. It can be tough to go on that long but it feels great when you do. I hope to see you continue, Ive been enjoying the stuff ive read here during the short time ive known of this place. Keep it up and ill see you at the 2 year mark.

Leave a Reply

