Grass Pants is Absolutely Terrified of Koishi’s Heart-Throbbing Adventure

Okay, here goes. I’ve been thinking about how to write something about this for a while now. I can’t do the standard screenshot/text thing, because… Well, a lot of the screenshot worthy stuff after episode one is a spoiler. And nobody wants a good, creepy story spoiled for them, right?

I honestly don’t know what to say about this series. It’s good, don’t get me wrong, but… It is on a whole ‘nother level of fucked up that I’m used to. Just… Give it a shot. Consider this a personal recommendation from me.

Just… y’know… don’t go in if you care about Touhou characters too much.

This entry was posted in Review, Touhou, Video Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

