New Pages and Weekend Streaming!

By the time you folks see this, there should a few new pages up top. First, I’m archiving all of my reviews and first impressions into one easy-to-search page. Second, you may see a Let’s Play and Streaming page, which leads into my second point…

I plan on starting up some livestreams of whatever I feel like playing during the weekend! Every Friday (unless something comes up) from 5 PM EST to whenever I quit, I’ll be playing some stuff. Likely Trine.

There may or may not be voice commentary, depending on how agreeable my microphone is and how funny I feel that week.

If you’d be interested in this, feel free to check out my own3D.tv channel! See you folks tomorrow, hope you enjoy it.

This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

