Blog Spotlight – Ace Railgun

Here at The Grass Feels Like Pants, I always enjoy giving a shout-out to people who do good stuff and know their nonsense. I’ve been thinking about doing a blog spotlight for a while now, but I could only think of one and the man is so popular that I really couldn’t say a lot about him, especially for a first post of this sort. So I’ve decided to dedicate this first Blog Spotlight to Ace Railgun. I’ve mentioned him briefly before, but now I get to expand on that a bit.

The man is blogging about everything interesting this season in anime, and he seems to be doing it episode by episode (as opposed to first/final impressions that I do here). Guy’s got a nice, consistent update and a clear focus. He wants to talk anime, and he knows his stuff.

So, if you like the anime stuff here on Grass Pants, but wished there was more, definitely check Ace out. He’s a great fellow with a great site.

This entry was posted in Spotlight and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blog Spotlight – Ace Railgun

  1. acerailgun says:

    Hey it’s a post about me :) Thanks for the support. I was thinking about starting a blogroll at some point in the next week or so and might put you on it :p

  2. No problem, you seem to know your anime nonsense, so I thought why the hell not.

    Also, huzzah!

    I have vague idea as to what that is, but huzzah anyway!

  3. acerailgun says:

    I think a blogroll is just a list of blogs I visit and recommend. Although I don’t comment on all your posts I do read most of them.

Leave a Reply

