Nintendo Power potentially going digital

It’s true.

Speaking as a man who has been subscribed to Nintendo Power for the better half of my life, this… this is sad. Genuine sadness right now. I’ve loved every moment of Nintendo Power. It going digital just won’t be the same thing as eagerly awaiting a new copy in the mail. I mean, all I ever get anymore are either loan statements, papers from college about how something got screwed up and I have to pay for it, and credit card bribes.

I know, it’s business. They have to evolve to survive, but… I will definitely miss my monthly piece of ‘good’ mail. If this does go into effect, then it’s been a good run, NP. I’ll miss ya.

This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

