Baccano! Has the Classiest Opening Ever

Finally getting around to watching this. Expect a review when I’m done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Baccano! Has the Classiest Opening Ever

  1. John Sato says:

    “Classiest opening ever” Those are some very true words. All the music in Baccano! is pretty classy, really.
    Did you ever end up writing a review for this? I couldn’t find it in the reviews page, and I love “comparing notes” so to speak (I also wrote a review for this show).

    • It’s on the backburner at the moment. I was meaning to finish it far earlier than I did (y’know, like a week or so after this, as opposed to three months), then I started doing Champion Impressions and first impressions for everything vaguely interesting each season.

      My backlog is bad and I should feel bad!

      But yeah, one will be coming someday. I hope.

Leave a Reply

